top of page

All my scenes, characters and tools are coloured in!

After a full day with nothing but colours, I finally got there. All my illustrations, characters and tools are coloured! After a long time it started to disappoint because it was the same all the time. I'm happy with the result but most of all I'm relieved to be able to start animating FINALLY!




Recent Posts

See All

Passion project, a look back

After 1.5 months, 6 weeks, 42 days, 1008 hours, 60 480 minutes or 3 628 800 seconds and a lot of coffee, my personal project comes to an end. Covid-19 did not do much good about it. Together with a fe

Jury presentation

My final product/casemovie was ready so I immediately started making my presentation to the jury. Below you can view my presentation:

The end: casemovie

Yessss! My casemovie from my animation video is here! This casemovie is for advertising my final product. I also had several people watch the video so that they could give feedback on it. I only worke

bottom of page