top of page

The end: casemovie

Yessss! My casemovie from my animation video is here! This casemovie is for advertising my final product. I also had several people watch the video so that they could give feedback on it. I only worked with sound design for the casemovie. I recorded all kinds of things and edited them afterwards in adobe audition. I made a conscious choice to make everything go fast. The casemovie is not yet allowed to reveal everything. Enjoy!




Recent Posts

See All

Passion project, a look back

After 1.5 months, 6 weeks, 42 days, 1008 hours, 60 480 minutes or 3 628 800 seconds and a lot of coffee, my personal project comes to an end. Covid-19 did not do much good about it. Together with a fe

Jury presentation

My final product/casemovie was ready so I immediately started making my presentation to the jury. Below you can view my presentation:

Test presentation to my coach

Today I held a test presentation with my coach Klaus. I had prepared myself well while my casemovie was not completely finished. He could certainly give some tips so my presentation would be better fo

bottom of page