top of page

Coach meeting

Now that my personal project has really started, I have met my coach, Klaus Delanghe, for the first time. After a short introduction I went over my current state of affairs with him. Planning, Feedback, Pitch,... everything came up for discussion. My coach helped me to give useful tips:


Planning

I am well on my way in terms of planning, but I would like to go into a little more detail. At my first planning I made to-do's per week. After my coach talk I adapted this to concrete to-do's per day so that this would be clearer for me.


Concept

My concept is good, but some research is still missing. I need to know clearly what I want to do and what I want to achieve with it. My coach gave as a tip to install ProCreate. This is an application that is the number 1 on the market for illustrating via the iPad. I did this right away and tried to make some illustrations.


Next coach-moment is scheduled on Thursday November 19th. I will present my pitch self-assessment, planning and concept again.


Recent Posts

See All

Passion project, a look back

After 1.5 months, 6 weeks, 42 days, 1008 hours, 60 480 minutes or 3 628 800 seconds and a lot of coffee, my personal project comes to an end. Covid-19 did not do much good about it. Together with a fe

Jury presentation

My final product/casemovie was ready so I immediately started making my presentation to the jury. Below you can view my presentation:

The end: casemovie

Yessss! My casemovie from my animation video is here! This casemovie is for advertising my final product. I also had several people watch the video so that they could give feedback on it. I only worke

bottom of page