top of page

Feedback, chapter one

Feedback was given on my project description, chapter one. Feedback by Ellen De Rycke on 06/10:

Your non-profit association is an interesting starting point. (Do even deeper research apart from the site - do you know people with hearing disabilities?)

Your Core Project Statement remains too vague: What development, what context. What do you want to achieve concretely?

Research Domain: Where do you want to create added value compared with 2 Devine? Storytelling can be part of this, but at the moment it is not clear in your description where you want to do extra research. What knowledge do you want to acquire? Which specific design branch and what within this branch.

I think that within the target group (people with a hearing impairment) you can do a very interesting design research project. What does 'online' mean for these people / where are the struggles?

Recent Posts

See All

Passion project, a look back

After 1.5 months, 6 weeks, 42 days, 1008 hours, 60 480 minutes or 3 628 800 seconds and a lot of coffee, my personal project comes to an end. Covid-19 did not do much good about it. Together with a fe

Jury presentation

My final product/casemovie was ready so I immediately started making my presentation to the jury. Below you can view my presentation:

The end: casemovie

Yessss! My casemovie from my animation video is here! This casemovie is for advertising my final product. I also had several people watch the video so that they could give feedback on it. I only worke

bottom of page