top of page

Process report

I submit my process report based on the Training Specific Learning outcomes. This report makes it clear what steps I am taking in my personal project. I check these against the appropriate methodologies. In short, in these reports I do not write what I have done, but show what I have done. I always link this to the right training-specific learning outcomes. I always refer to my blog post.


This process report can be changed at any time. You will also be able to see the changes in the Figma file. Check here!

Recent Posts

See All

Passion project, a look back

After 1.5 months, 6 weeks, 42 days, 1008 hours, 60 480 minutes or 3 628 800 seconds and a lot of coffee, my personal project comes to an end. Covid-19 did not do much good about it. Together with a fe

Jury presentation

My final product/casemovie was ready so I immediately started making my presentation to the jury. Below you can view my presentation:

The end: casemovie

Yessss! My casemovie from my animation video is here! This casemovie is for advertising my final product. I also had several people watch the video so that they could give feedback on it. I only worke

bottom of page