top of page

Test presentation to my coach

Today I held a test presentation with my coach Klaus. I had prepared myself well while my casemovie was not completely finished. He could certainly give some tips so my presentation would be better for the jury!:

- Talk very quickly! Pay attention!

- Intonation, interaction. Do not rehearse! Make Spontaner happen!

- Let perspective be clear about the art of drawing.

- After animation, show certain things about animation.

- IN CASE MOVIE -> do close ups, animations.

- What do I hope people get out of it? If there is one thing we have to remember, what is it?

- Case movie maybe in the beginning of the presentation


I started working on this so that my presentation is 'perfect' for the jury!






Recent Posts

See All

Passion project, a look back

After 1.5 months, 6 weeks, 42 days, 1008 hours, 60 480 minutes or 3 628 800 seconds and a lot of coffee, my personal project comes to an end. Covid-19 did not do much good about it. Together with a fe

Jury presentation

My final product/casemovie was ready so I immediately started making my presentation to the jury. Below you can view my presentation:

The end: casemovie

Yessss! My casemovie from my animation video is here! This casemovie is for advertising my final product. I also had several people watch the video so that they could give feedback on it. I only worke

bottom of page