top of page

Testing/feedback my animation video

I had several people play my animation video on my iPad without interaction. I asked them a few questions such as 'What happens or would happen if you pressed the earpiece? They were able to put it all into words almost correctly. That's why I chose to give the character a


little more explanation about the things they need to interact with. An important tip they gave a person was that sometimes it was a bit too fast to read! So I adapted this as well. I have extended the reading time. This is also better for children because they read a bit slower than us.


Now I can start my sound design for my casemovie!


Recent Posts

See All

Passion project, a look back

After 1.5 months, 6 weeks, 42 days, 1008 hours, 60 480 minutes or 3 628 800 seconds and a lot of coffee, my personal project comes to an end. Covid-19 did not do much good about it. Together with a fe

Jury presentation

My final product/casemovie was ready so I immediately started making my presentation to the jury. Below you can view my presentation:

The end: casemovie

Yessss! My casemovie from my animation video is here! This casemovie is for advertising my final product. I also had several people watch the video so that they could give feedback on it. I only worke

bottom of page