top of page

Sounddesign time!

Now that everything is animated I can start with the sound design for my casemovie. In my final animation there is no sound design, only in my casemovie. If I had more time and if I worked out all the stories of each character I would also do the sound design for my entire animation. Now this is only for my casemovie. I've recorded all kinds of things, recorded,... Afterwards I edited this in Adobe Audition. 2 versions:




Users can click on the earpiece to hear what the deaf hear, therefore those 2 versions. I want the user to do this as much as possible.






Recent Posts

See All

Passion project, a look back

After 1.5 months, 6 weeks, 42 days, 1008 hours, 60 480 minutes or 3 628 800 seconds and a lot of coffee, my personal project comes to an end. Covid-19 did not do much good about it. Together with a fe

FINALLY, animate!

I am very happy that I have started to animate FINALLY. I have spent a lot of time illustrating and colouring and now I see everything coming together by means of animation. I really like to see this!

bottom of page